Hamilton Angling & Hunting Association

Contact Information

To better view this page turn your mobile device sideways (landscape)

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2

CLUB EXECUTIVES


President

Charlie Peacock (president@hahaclub.ca )
Vice President

John Bainbridge (vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
Treasurer

Rob Ludwig (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
Secretary

John Paweska (secretary@hahaclub.ca)
Grounds & Equipment Director

--------------- (Grounds@hahaclub.ca )


CFO Liaison Director

Tim Gunby (
tgunby@hahaclub.ca)

Buildings & Infrastructure Director

Clare Stasila (cstasila@hahaclub.ca)

Development & SafetyTrainingDirector
Matt Lucas (mlucas@hahaclub.ca)

IT & Security Systems Director
April Baird (Security-IT@hahaclub.ca)

Trap & Skeet Section 

Director

Glen Peacock (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)

Rifle Section Director

Julie-Anne Baird (rifle@hahaclub.ca)


Handgun Section Director
Jeff Small (handgun@hahaclub.ca)

Archery Section Chairman
Denis Nash  (archery@hahaclub.ca)

Pond Section

Director

Nick Prizrenac pond@hahaclub.ca )

Webmistress
April Baird ( Security-IT@hahaclub.ca)

 


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Hamilton Anglers & Hunters Association Copyright 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software