Hamilton Angling & Hunting Association

Contact Information

To better view this page turn your mobile device sideways (landscape)

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2

CLUB EXECUTIVE AND SECTION DIRECTORS 2020


 President Rob Ludwig (president@hahaclub.ca )
 Vice President John Bainbridge (vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
 Treasurer Doug Ludwig (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
 Grounds & Equipment Chris Chatland (Grounds@hahaclub.ca )
 Buildings & Infrastructure Clare Stasila (cstasila@hahaclub.ca)
 CFO Liaison & SafetyTraining John Paweska (jpaweska@hahaclub.ca)
 IT & Security Systems  April Baird (Security-IT@hahaclub.ca)
 Trap & Skeet Section Glen Peacock (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)
 Rifle Section Julie-Anne Baird (rifle@hahaclub.ca
 Handgun Section  Jeff Small (handgun@hahaclub.ca)
 Archery Section  Denis Nash  (archery@hahaclub.ca)
 Pond Section Nick Prizrenac pond@hahaclub.ca )
 Webmaster Rich Nelson ( webmaster@hahaclub.ca )

 Past President   Charlie Peacock ( cpeacock@hahaclub.ca )

 


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Hamilton Anglers & Hunters Association Copyright 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software