Hamilton Angling & Hunting Association

Contact Information

To better view this page turn your mobile device sideways (landscape)

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2


CLUB EXECUTIVE AND SECTION DIRECTORS 2022


President Glen Peacock (president@hahaclub.ca )
Vice PresidentChris Chatland(vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
TreasurerRob Ludwig (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
Grounds & EquipmentTim Gregoroff (Grounds@hahaclub.ca )
Buildings & Infrastructure
Clare Stasila (cstasila@hahaclub.ca)
SafetyTrainingJohn Paweska (training@hahaclub.ca)
IT & Security Systems 

Ben Cascioli (itsecurity@hahaclub.ca)

Trap & Skeet Section Andrew Butler (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)
Rifle SectionJeff Hemming  (rifle@hahaclub.ca)
Handgun SectionJeff Small (handgun@hahaclub.ca)
Archery Section Denis Nash  (archery@hahaclub.ca)
Pond & Conservation SectionTim Shehanpond@hahaclub.ca )
Recording Secretary Angela Beaulieu ( secretary@hahaclub.ca )


Past PresidentCharlie Peacock ( cpeacock@hahaclub.ca )
  
  
  


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Hamilton Anglers & Hunters Association Copyright 2015-2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software