Hamilton Angling & Hunting Association

Contact Information

To better view this page turn your mobile device sideways (landscape)

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2


CLUB EXECUTIVE AND SECTION DIRECTORS 2020


President Rob Ludwig (president@hahaclub.ca )
Vice PresidentJohn Bainbridge (vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
TreasurerDoug Ludwig (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
Grounds & EquipmentChris Chatland (Grounds@hahaclub.ca )
Buildings & Infrastructure
Clare Stasila (cstasila@hahaclub.ca)
SafetyTrainingJohn Paweska (jpaweska@hahaclub.ca)
IT & Security Systems 

Darren Richarz (Security-IT@hahaclub.ca)

Trap & Skeet Section Glen Peacock (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)
Rifle SectionJeff Small (Acting) (rifle@hahaclub.ca)
Handgun SectionJeff Small (handgun@hahaclub.ca)
Archery Section Denis Nash  (archery@hahaclub.ca)
Pond SectionNick Prizrenac pond@hahaclub.ca )
Recording Secretary Angela Beaulieu ( secretary@hahaclub.ca )
WebmasterRich Nelson ( webmaster@hahaclub.ca
Past PresidentCharlie Peacock ( cpeacock@hahaclub.ca )
  
  
  


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Hamilton Anglers & Hunters Association Copyright 2015-2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software